Kleinhuis Restaurants in Hamburg and Hamburg’s Environs

You will find a dazzling array from rustic to elegant in congenial ambience with perfect service.

Our gastronomic establishments will accompany you throughout your tour of discovery in Hamburg.

In the Baseler Hof hotel, together with the Bistro in the Kleinhuis Wine Shop, there is the original Kleinhuis’ Restaurant. For over a generation we have been pampering our guests with sophisticated regional cooking and an extensive choice of wines.
www.kleinhuis-restaurant.de

In Oevelgönne’s Harbour Museum you will find our Kleinhuis’ Restaurant on board MS Bergedorf and from there you have the best views of the giant container ships (colloquially known as “Pötte” = pots). The breakfast buffet is well known, as well as the cakes that are baked on board and the typical Hamburg dishes. Did you know that you could also have outstanding celebrations on board? Please ask us about this.
www.kleinhuis-restaurantschiff.de

In the Kleinhuis’ Cafe and Wine Bar, hardly a stone’s throw from the famous Hamburg landmark, the Michel Church, you may want to relax after having visited the various Composer Museums in Hamburg’s Neustadt.
www.kleinhuis-weinstube.de

The Hamburg Climate Care Fund operates the Karlshöhe Estate and was sponsor for the modernisation works for the further development of the estate. Resulting from this is an attractive destination and education facility all about the themes nature, energy, and climate protection as year round attraction for families and children, but it is also interesting for laymen and disseminators. It is an especially suitable and attractive destination for children! Here you may relax over a coffee and home-baked cakes in the Kleinhuis’ Garden Bistro. Also eminently suitable for family celebrations or company events, where we will assist you in every way we can.
www.kleinhuis-gartenbistro.de

The teams of the Kleinhuis’ Restaurants will pamper you with Hamburg specialities, delicious goodies and home-baked cakes.

Kleinhuis Restaurants in Hamburg und dem Hamburger Umland

Von elegant bis rustikal finden Sie eine große Vielfalt, in passendem Ambiente mit perfektem Service.

Wenn Sie Hamburg entdecken werden Sie unsere Gastronomien ebenfalls begleiten.

Im Hotel Baseler Hof gibt es neben dem Kleinhuis Weinhandel mit Bistro unser Stammhaus, das Kleinhuis´ Restaurant. Seit über 25 Jahren verwöhnen wir unsere Gäste mit einer raffinierten regionalen Küche und einer großen Weinauswahl.
www.kleinhuis-restaurant.de

Im Museumshafen Oevelgönne haben Sie von unserem Kleinhuis´ Restaurantschiff (MS Bergedorf) den besten Blick auf die großen Pötte. Neben dem schiffsgebackenen Kuchen oder typischen Hamburger Gerichten, ist das Frühstücksbuffet bekannt. Wussten Sie, dass Sie auf dem Kleinhuis Restaurantschiff auch hervorragend feiern können? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.
www.kleinhuis-restaurantschiff.de

In der Kleinhuis´ Cafe & Weinstube entspannen Sie nach einem Besuch der verschiedenen Komponistenmuseen in der Hamburger Neustadt, nicht weit vom Hamburger Wahrzeichen, dem Michel entfernt.
www.kleinhuis-weinstube.de

Die Hamburger Klimaschutzstiftung betreibt das Gut Karlshöhe und war Trägerin der Modernisierungsmaßnahmen zur Weiterentwicklung des Guts. So entstand ein attraktiver Ausflugs- und Bildungsort rund um die Themen Natur, Energie und Klimaschutz als ganzjähriges Angebot für Familien und Kinder, aber auch für interessierte Laien und Multiplikatoren. Besonders gut für einen Ausflug mit Kinder geeignet! Hier entspannen Sie bei einem Kaffee und selbstgebackenem Kuchen im Kleinhuis´ Gartenbistro. Auch für eine Feier oder ein Firmenevent stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Seite.
www.kleinhuis-gartenbistro.de

Die Teams der Kleinhuis´ Restaurants verwöhnen Sie mit typisch Hamburgischen Spezialitäten, köstlichen Leckereien und selbst gebackenen Kuchen.